Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Purchased a 2019 VW Jetta Highline from Terry. Extremely happy with the service provided. We had been actively looking for a vehicle for the last couple of months. Terry took note of what we were looking for, what kind of budget we were working with and a list of options we needed in order to trade in and up. When a model came available that met those requirements, he kept us in mind, reached out and two days later we drove away with a new car that was exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend Terry and Abbotsford VW for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Abbotsford VW is the best! Everyone is very helpful and nice. Thanks Dylan and Rob for the new vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019
 

Abbotsford VW is the best! Everyone is very helpful and nice. It is also dog friendly which is great! Thanks Dylan and Rob for the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

I'm giving this dealership a 5 Star rating because of my experience purchasing my Atlas. Richard is knowledgeable, polite and made my purchasing experience simple. Afterwards he followed up and helped answer questions I had regarding the many features and settings of my new vehicle. I felt he was genuinely interested in making me happy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Walking into Volkswagen, Abbotsford I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!! Coming across Megan was a blessing. Came into the dealership with a beaten Jetta 04, she was able to find the newest car that worked best for me! She puts her customers first as a person and not as a sale. Overall she was kind, professional and most importantly, wholehearted! Will definitely be coming back to see her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

Megan and her team was right off the bat very kind and welcoming. I met the sales manager Melissa and together they helped me find a car that was in my budget with all the features I asked for! I will definitely be choosing them as my car team for anything else I require.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

We were made to feel comfortable throughout our visit, no sales pressure, Was very impressed by Megan’s knowledge of all vehicles we talked about. Megan did her utmost to meet our needs on the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

We have a very pleasant time at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Richard was very personable, friendly and non-threatening in our transaction. He connected with our whole family and made us feel very welcomed. He worked With the sales manager to get us the best deal possible on our 2016 Volkswagen Golf tsi. Our experience at Abbotsford Volkswagen was very easygoing and we would definitely recommend this dealership and Product Specialist, Richard P. Kantor to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

I'm giving this dealership a 5 Star rating because of my experience purchasing my Atlas. Richard is knowledgeable, polite and made my purchasing experience simple. Afterwards he followed up and helped answer questions I had regarding the many features and settings of my new vehicle. I felt he was genuinely interested in making me happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review