Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Chelsie in looking for and buying a new Tiguan. She has a great energy, very personable and helpful. It made my car buying experience enjoyable. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable throughout the experience. So if you’re looking for a new car go see Chelsie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

On September 16, 2019 my husband and I walked into VW, Abbotsford looking to purchase a new vehicle. After meeting and discussions with your Product Specialist, Bogdan Uzbekov, we purchased a new our 2021 VW Tiguan. Bogdan was extremely knowledgeable and professional with every aspect of the product and sale. We are very happy with our new vehicle and we thank Bogdan for the amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Manny Sandhu and Melissa Jakoby are great guys to work up on deal. They are really understanding. I thank them to help me getting my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

A few weeks ago I decided that I wanted to purchase an Atlas Cross Sport R-line. I’m from Alberta and thought it should be fairly easy to test drive and purchase this vehicle from one of the many dealers in my area. I soon became frustrated with trying to deal with sales staff that didn’t listen to what I was saying or even make me feel that they were trying to help me buy a vehicle. The message was very similar from the dealer “There’s a huge shortage of inventory and management is not willing to negotiate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was shopping for a new, small crossover vehicle for my mother. Bogdan was the salesman who let us test the new Taos. Very nice car and Bogdan was the consummate professional in presenting the car. His sales manager was also very polished and courteous. We ultimately chose a different brand but I was impressed with the professionalism at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Had the pleasure of firstly being greeted by, and then completing our purchase from sales associate Chelsie! From the moment we met her, her energy, drive, standards and professionalism was everything above and beyond what we were expecting. Never have we had such a positive experience in buying a vehicle from a dealership before. Will be recommending her for future family and friends. We didn't fell rushed, pressured or stressed once during our buying process. Thank you Chelsie so so much for the new hot mom wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Melissa and Manny we so great helping us find a VW that was the perfect fit for our needs and our budget. Efficient and knowledge with lots of flexible options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

We recently purchased a VW Jetta Execline from the Abbotsford dealership. Our salesperson was Kosovare Mjekiqi. Kosovare was polite and extremely courteous. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. She was not insistent on an immediate sale and gave us plenty of time to make that decision without any pressure. She was very warm and friendly and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend dealing with Kosovare at this dealership. Serena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Hi, got a faulty abs module on my 2009 vw EOS . My mechanic called VW dealer and find out that is still covered by warranty/recall campaign . Booked my car and yesterday all was changed and fixed. New module fresh brake fluids , inspection report and car washed and detailed. The raids back and forward in new clean Vw , Laurance at the service desk super knowledgeable ,polite and friendly ! Did i mentioned that all that was FREE !!! i never left a review in my life but for this service it was a must !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Abbotsford Volkswagen is awesome to deal with. From Sales staff to management everyone were awesome. Buying car was fun at Abbotsford Volkswagen, special thanks to our salesperson who killed it with the Volkswagen Walkaround been to numerous dealerships no one demonstrates a vehicle like these guys do here. I’m enjoying my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

On Monday June 7th I took a cab to the Automall to check out a.Chrysler. I was just looking. After test driving the vehicle and taking in all of the option that the vehicle came with, I was sold.! We did all of the paperwork required and the insurance agent drove me to the bank so we could complete the sale. My sales agent Varun Chadha was very professional, polite and was not pushy at all . I relied on his knowledge and that’s what sold me on the deal. I drove home in my new car. I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Rohan was great to deal with. Helped me the car in time for a gift for my daughter. I will be recommending to everyone I know to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Dealership atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. There was plenty of people eager to help. Sales employee was friendly, informative, relatable, understanding and very helpful with all out needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Purchased my 2013 Nissan Rogue. Justin is attentive treated me well and my corgi. Very happy with my purchased gave me a good deal. Thanks Justin and also thanks Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

on April 2nd,2021, I have bought a new VW Tiguan! Tirath was very helpful and patient, and was really great to deal with. VW team is great and welcoming, I definitely recommend to go there! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

On March 7th 2021, i traded in and bought a used Audi. Rohan answered all our question and was very pleasant to deal with. i would have to say this has been one of the best experience in buying a vehicle at any dealership so far. Rohan and Ian were GEMS to deals with. we defiantly will be recommending Abbotsford VW and Rohan and Ian to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I recently traded in and bought a new vehicle through Malcolm. He was very polite and helpful. Absolutely felt no pressure from Malcolm. Standup guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealer it was the 2nd vehicle in a row that I purchased here! I can’t date enough good things about this dealership! They did everything they could to make sure I was happy and that prices were fair. The salesman Manny went above and beyond, he even made me a personalized YouTube video! Shout out to Dylan who sold me my first vehicle here as well also a super nice guy. Mel from management went all out, not only is she nice and accommodating she is just plain cool! She made me feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Rohan was great to work with. Kind and very helpful. We were from out of town and they made the process smooth and comfortable during COVID. They coordinated delivery of our vehicle right to our door without us having to come over which was so convenient. I would recommend Rohan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I recently bought a car from Manny, Mel, and Jason! It was a great experience! I have also been coming to this dealership for a number of years getting maintenance done on my TDI VW! Lawrence has usually been the one to help me and he is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Rohan was very polite helpful and knowledgable. Any car we wanted to see he was very quick to get a test drive available. Buying the car was quick and easy. Thank you for your help Rohan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Wonderful experience buying with this team! Rohan, Ian and Nick assisted in finding the right car for me. This was my first purchase of a car through a dealership and I’ll never go back. Genuine, friendly and customer first mentality type of service. We actually wanted to go for a beer with these guys after.. Would recommend anyone to buy at Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

“I want to thank Rohan Chahal for getting me into a brand new 2019 VW Jetta R Line“ Dho’ Thank you Rohan Chahal for your excellent customer services. I’ll recommend this location to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Everyone at Abbotsford VW was amazing. I felt welcomed and taken care of the whole time I was there. Great team to work with!! Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Rohan made getting a new vehicle easy and straightforward. He brought the car to me to test drive and he got me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Josh was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and helped us with all of the headaches we had to deal with concerning our vehicle that burnt up in our house fire. He is very good at what he does and I’ve also heard this from other people I have talked to that have dealt with him. Good job josh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Very good service I get it. Rohan is salesperson who provides me very true information about the Tiguan 2020. I am so happy I had a right choice now. I am So I want really appreciate for the service I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

VW made sure I was completely comfortable while making my decision on my Atlas. My salesman was very informative and walked me through all the details the Atlas possesses. I left completely satisfied with my decision and with how I was treated. It took me a long time to come to a decision and I thank my salesman for being patient and respectful! I love my new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Polite and helpful staff. Very happy with my purchase and the purchasing process. I would not hesitate to recommend going to Abbotsford Volkswagen for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I recently leased a brand new 2019 Golf R at Abbotsford Volkswagen. My lease was coming due on my 2016 Golf GTI in September 2020, so I wanted to see if there were any Covid-19 deals to be had to get into another VW before my lease expired. I was recommended to see Melissa Jakoby. I met up with her and Rohan Chahal. They let me test drive the Golf R that I specifically wanted. Afterwards we spent a couple hours together making the deal happen. They were very informative, helpful and accommodating in order to get me out the door with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Rohan was extremely nice and very helpful throughout our entire experience at Volkswagen. He made sure all our needs and wants were accommodated. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Saw the car I wanted on the internet. Messaged Rohan. Came in with my son to look at the car. Went home with the car that I really wanted. Your team was awesome!! Will have no hesitation to recommend all of you. Could not have been a better experience. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Nick was a pleasure to work with. I went into the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and let Nick know that from the get go. He was very respectful and helpful and didn’t try to up-sell me something I didn’t need. OI would highly recommend VW Abbotsford to any friends and/or family members searching for a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Friendly greeting from Kaitlyn, introduced to a salesperson to see the selection of used cars and check trade in value. Forget who the salesperson is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

The staff is amazing, and super awesome!! I want to thank josh for helping us out so so much getting us a nice reliable car for our little family. He's super friendly and will get everywhere in life with his attitude ! And I also want to thank stefani for being so helpful and giving us such an amazing deal and helping us out so much. My kids also say thanks to Stefani for the snack!! Haha. Such super amazing people, we couldn't of picked a better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I just had a really good experience with buying a Golf Wagon at Abbotsford VW. It’s my second time shopping here and I would definitely recommend this place. Thanks Josh, Ryan and August.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Manny and Jason did an excellent job of getting us the vehicle we were looking for. They made sure we got what we needed and were always available to answer a question. Would be happy to deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The staff at Abbottsford Volkswagen went above and beyond to make my purchase and service experience excellent! They are friendly and exceed expectations every time I am here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Manny Sandhu is an excellent sales man! He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and made it stress free! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Justin Wright was helpful re my trade up....not pushy, works ard, & asks the right questions early on....this=a good fit re new conveyance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Patient, knowledgeable, stellar customer service. I have absolutely nothing I could complain about. I wanted good service and that is exactly what Ian gave me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Our experience at VW Abbotsford was amazing. Dalton went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. Highly recommend VW Abbotsford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I had an amazing buying experience. Thank you to Chris Thimer for making dreams reality and making is possible for me to drive out with a car of my dreams. Will definitely be coming back for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Professionalism, Knowledge and Respect are at the forefront of the Sales and Service teams. Enjoyed working with them while purchasing out perfect SUV. They honoured the deal and the items we wanted rectified prior to finalizing. I would buy another vehicle from Ryan and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Ian was interested in our needs, attentive and easy-going. I highly recommend him and he served us well. If you need a car, contact Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Experience here was great no complaints, they were patient while listening to my list of things I was looking for and they met every one, would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Excellent customer service, listened to what I was looking for and provided realistic options. Very knowledgeable about the safety and other features related to the vehicle. Was not pushy at all and created a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Couldn't have had a better experience... super informative..helped me find exactly what i needed and made the numbers work...Jason, Stefani and August were great too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Dylan was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. He was very responsive and provided me with excellent customer service and support. Good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My experience with Chris Thimer and Abbotsford VW was absolutely wonderful, he was knowledgeable and non pressuring and made the experience of buying my new car absolutely great. All the representatives from the dealership we're kind and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to buy my VW Tiguan. I would highly recommend Chris and Abbotsford VW to you, best experience ever buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Just bought a 2017 Golf Sportwagen from Abbotsford VW and both Ryan and Manny we’re awesome this is my second time at the dealership as I traded in my 2011 TDI wagon which I had bought from them for my newer 2017 model !!! Both Ryan and Manny were very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Abbotsford VW to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Manny was very imformative and helped me find a car that would suit my needs and lifestyle. If buying a Volkswagen I recommend seeing him. I'll definitely be going back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Manny helped find a car that would suit me and was in my price range. Super friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend going to manny if purchasing a Volkswagen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I’ve worked with Chris on 2 purchases in the past. Everything was smooth and easy both times. One of the best in the business I would definitely recommend Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

After working with you for many years I can say you have proven you are professional and always a gentleman. I would recommend your services to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Been a vw owner for about 10 years and always worked with chris thimer. He will always get you the best deal and go out of his way to make sure you leave with a smile. Wouldn't do business with anyone else but chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Nick was very friendly and helpful! Although, I only met him for a brief period of time, he really added value to the customer service experience at Volkswagen. In addition, he was very enthusiastic and reassuring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Josh made buying a new to us car on a budget very easy and stress free!! He listened to what we were looking for, found the perfect car, and made the entire purchase process easy!! We would highly recommend going to see Josh if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Made buying a car easy and. I got exactly what I want. I will buy another care from abbotsford Volkswagon again. I'm happy thk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Very helpful, fair & upfront. Nick was friendly and very accommodating. Got the F-150 that I was looking for. Finance manager Stefani Baron explained the finance options clear & concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Had a great experience working with josh, he is very knowledgeable about every model vw has and made picking out car super fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

I would highly recommend Ryan!! They didn’t have the exact car we were wanting at the lot but worked hard to find us the right one at the right price. and even gave us a courtesy car until our car was delivered! He wasn’t pressuring to make a deal it was a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

GO SEE PREET!! I have purchased many cars from dealership but I have the best experience dealing with preet. It was so simple and straight forward. If you're looking to buy a vehicle go see her! They have new and used so your not just limited to Volkswagen. She will do her absolute best to work with your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Great experience dealing Preet when I visited the new Abbotsford Volkswagon location at the automall. Preet was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful trying to find us the right vehicle. They had a great selection of vehicles in inventory. I would highly recommend meeting with Preet if you are looking for a new Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Ryan is the major reason why I will continue to only Volkswagen vehicles. He is great at understanding your needs in a car and pairs it with his extensive knowledge of each product to ensure you find the right car. I look forward to buying a car with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Ken and Rahan were very friendly and professional in helping me with a couple issues with my Tire and Rim's great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

At the time of my visit to the dealership, I felt lost and in over my head! I’m a single mom of two and buying a vehicle was intimidating. I am so thankful to have met Nick. It was a pleasure of dealing with I him. He made the whole process fun and exciting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

My parents (who live in Ontario) purchased a car through Nick.. his commitment to finding the right car went over and above... my parents are proud owners of a new VW Tiguan.... great job Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Rahan was great with his service and the whole interaction with VW was a great experience for me. He made sure all the work needed to be done on my car was upto date and aswell book further appointments in advance so i will not have to worry about rebooking them myself. Great Job rahan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

It was very easy getting service done on my car with the help of Rahan. He gave me great advice and suggestions. I suggest other customers to ask for Rahan too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I went in to Volkswagen was greeted by nick showed me couple cars n made it happen he explained everything was a great experience all around nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

This dealership is amazing! We have worked with them through 4 purchases and we couldn't ask for a better team! The prices are great and the sales staff (Josh and Kelly) are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Augest in Finance is also extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great dealership! The showroom is very spacious and clean, management team is awesome and sales staff is super helpful. I made the commute here from North Vancouver and left a super happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Have had a great experience at the dealership, Nick is my sales guy, straight forward, respectful and very understanding. I would highly recommend Nick and Abbotsford Volkswagen to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Nic for my vehicle upgrade. Unfortunately the sale didn’t go through, but the service and was impeccable the whole way through. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I bought my 2019 Execline through Nic and he was very professional and answered all the questions I had. My next vehicle I’ll be purchasing will be through Nic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Ryan is not only the friendliest and most sincere sales associate I've met... He really knows his product inside out. He showed me the overall cost of ownership numbers side by side with other purchase options, which helped me feel confident about my purchase. We have bought two vehicles for our business through Ryan and will always come back to see him for any of our future vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Ryan is a fantastic guy and knows a lot about what he’s doing. Super knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. Met him at Chilliwack volkswagen and I will continue to be a customer now that he has moved to Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Awesome experience working with Ryan! He was very knowledgeable and was willing to put in the work to find us exactly what we were after. We'll definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I would highly recommend Ryan!! He really took the time to learn what we were looking for in a vehicle and worked hard to find us the right one at the right price. He was great to deal with and I couldn’t be happier with our Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The reason I continue to use Volkswagen Chilliwack and now Abbotsford is the exceptional service delivered by Ryan McClary. Overall, it is always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Went in looking for a more reliable and newer car. My credit isn’t the best so I didn’t have high hopes. Matthew Jackson was the man, he got me approved! He got me into a more practical car that fit my needs and my budget. Can’t recommend this man enough! Super friendly and will go above and beyond to help out his customers and keep them happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Nick is very knowledgeable and personable. He knows what he's talking about and takes the time to go over every detail and spec of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Ryan was very prompt and helpful when I contacted the dealership. Ryan was eager to answer any questions and got the answered that he did not know. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I was very impressed with the team at Abbotsford Volkswagen. Everyone is friendly & professional with the goal of making you a satisfied customer. I would recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

After inquiring with several different VW dealerships for our new purchase we were ultimately most pleased with the quote we received at Abbotsford VW and are very satisfied with our new Golf Rabbit. I would highly recommend buying from Abbotsford VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Knew everything there was to know about my new vw golf! Every question was answered and explained to me in a way that was understandable and not in complicated car language. Very nice guy and gave me a great deal on my new car! Would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I visited Abbotsford Volkswagen for service! I had an awesome dealing with Laurence, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to service their car or buy new winter tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Ryan was amazing, right from the start of our search up until the end of the sale. He was very professional. Answered all our questions, made the sale very easy. We have bought many cars before but this by far was the best experience! August - you made us laugh through all the paperwork and made writing that cheque not so bad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I just wanted to thank Olaf and the team for making what is a stressful experience really quite decent. Olaf is knowledge and not pushy. I liked that. I will deal with him and the dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Josh is a great salesman. He listens well and is confident in his skills to provide you with what you want/need. Josh was kind and respectful. He helped us make the right decision for our needs. Thank you Josh! I live my Tiguan!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review